Transfer Hubs

What's all the Hubbub about Transfer Hubs?

Unique web pages have been created to provide a vital online tool for students at our seven neighboring community colleges.  If you are currently enrolled at one of these schools and plan to continue your education at the University of Michigan-Dearborn, your Transfer Hub is just the tool to help.  Click on your school below and find everything you need to explore your next steps!

Henry Ford College

Schoolcraft College

Macomb Community College

Washtenaw Community College

Monroe County Community College

Wayne County Community College District

Oakland Community College



Award Winning Web Site!

Recipient of 2008 MACRAO Outstanding Transfer Program Award